University Of Aberdeen Undergraduate/PGDE Global Scholarships, 2023 – UK



The University of Aberdeen is pleased to announce the Aberdeen Global Scholarship (Undergraduate / PGDE) for students commencing their studies in September 2023. This prestigious scholarship offers a £1,000 tuition fee discount for eligible self-funded undergraduate students who are ordinarily residents in one of the listed countries. The scholarship will be applicable for each year of the program.

The scholarship is open to self-funded full-time on-campus international fee-paying students. It is available for both undergraduate and PGDE (Post Graduate Diploma in Education) programs, excluding Medicine.

As of now, there is no specified application deadline for this scholarship. Interested students are encouraged to check the official scholarship page for any updates on the deadline.

The value of the Aberdeen Global Scholarship is £1,000, providing significant financial assistance to students pursuing their undergraduate education at the University of Aberdeen. This support will help ease the financial burden and enable students to focus on their studies and personal development.

The University of Aberdeen offers a wide range of undergraduate courses across various disciplines. Students can choose from fields such as Arts and Social Sciences, Engineering, Medicine, Sciences, Business, and many more. The scholarship is applicable to all undergraduate courses except for Medicine.

You can also apply for: University of Sydney RTP Scholarship 2023

The scholarship is available to students from a diverse range of countries around the world. The eligible countries include Albania, Algeria, American Samoa, Angola, Anguilla, Antarctica, Antigua and Barbuda, Argentina, Armenia, Aruba, Australia, Azerbaijan, Bahamas, Bahrain, Barbados, Belarus, Belize, Benin, Bermuda, Bolivia, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Botswana, Bouvet Island, Brazil, British Indian Ocean Territory, Brunei Darussalam, Burkina Faso, Burundi, Cambodia, Cameroon, Cape Verde, Cayman Islands, Central African Republic, Chad, Chile, China (People’s Republic of), Christmas Island, Cocos (Keeling) Islands, Colombia, Comoros, Congo (Zaire), Congo (Republic of), Cook Islands, Costa Rica, Cote d’Ivoire, Cuba, Djibouti, Dominica, Dominican Republic, Timor-Leste, Ecuador, Egypt (Arab Republic of), El Salvador, Equatorial Guinea, Eritrea, Ethiopia, Falkland Islands (Malvinas), Faroe Islands, Fiji, French Guiana, French Polynesia, French Southern Territories, Gabon, The Gambia, Georgia, Ghana, Gibraltar, Greenland, Grenada, Guadeloupe, Guam, Guatemala, Guinea, Guinea-Bissau, Guyana, Haiti, Heard Island and McDonald, Holy See (Vatican City State), Honduras, Hong Kong, Iceland, Indonesia, Iran, Iraq, Israel, Ivory Coast, Jamaica, Japan, Jordan, Kazakhstan, Kenya, Kiribati, Korea (Democratic People’s Republic of), South Korea, Kuwait, Kyrgyzstan, Laos, Lebanon, Lesotho, Liberia, Libya, Liechtenstein, Macao, Macedonia, Madagascar, Malawi, Malaysia, Mali, Marshall Islands, Martinique, Mauritania, Mauritius, Mayotte, Mexico, Micronesia, Moldova, Monaco, Mongolia, Montserrat, Morocco, Mozambique, Myanmar, Namibia, Nauru, Netherlands Antilles, New Caledonia, New Zealand, Nicaragua, Niger, Nigeria, Niue, Norfolk Island, Northern Mariana Islands, Norway, Oman, Palau, Palestinian Territories, Panama, Papua New Guinea, Paraguay, Peru, Philippines, Pitcairn, Puerto Rico, Qatar, Reunion, Russian Federation, Rwanda, Saint Helena, Saint Kitts and Nevis, Saint Lucia, Saint Pierre and Miquelon, Saint Vincent and the Grenadines, Samoa, San Marino, Sao Tome and Principe, Saudi Arabia, Senegal, Seychelles, Sierra Leone, Singapore, Solomon Islands, Somalia, South Africa, South Georgia and the South Sandwich Islands, Sudan, Suriname, Svalbard and Jan Mayen, Eswatini, Switzerland, Syria, Taiwan, Tajikistan, Tanzania, Thailand, Togo, Tokelau, Tonga, Trinidad and Tobago, Tunisia, Turkey, Turkmenistan, Turks and Caicos Islands, Tuvalu, Uganda, Ukraine, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, Uruguay, Uzbekistan, Vanuatu, Venezuela, Vietnam, Virgin Islands (British), Virgin Islands (U.S.), Wallis and Futuna, Western Samoa, Yemen, Zambia, Zanzibar, Zimbabwe, South Sudan, Yemen Republic, Aland Islands, Bonaire, Sint Eustatius and Saba, Curacao, Guernsey, Isle of Man, Jersey, Montenegro, Saint Barthelemy, Saint Martin, Serbia, Sint Maarten, and Western Sahara.

Check: PhD Scholarship at University of Colorado, USA

The University of Aberdeen is renowned for its academic excellence and vibrant learning environment. Located in Scotland, United Kingdom, it offers world-class education and a supportive community for students to thrive. With a strong emphasis on research and innovation, the university provides a rich academic experience that prepares students for successful careers in their chosen fields.

To apply for the Aberdeen Global Scholarship, eligible students should carefully review the application instructions on the official scholarship page. It is essential to gather all the required documents, including academic transcripts, a personal statement, and any other materials specified in the application guidelines. Applicants should submit a complete and accurate application before the deadline.

The University of Aberdeen’s Undergraduate/PGDE Global Scholarships for 2023 present a remarkable opportunity for self-funded international students to pursue their educational aspirations at a prestigious institution. The scholarship not only provides financial support but also recognizes and rewards academic excellence. Don’t miss out on this chance to embark on a transformative educational journey at the University of Aberdeen. Apply today and take the first step towards a successful future.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *